Welcome New Officers

With the new year, we welcome a new slate of ICC Officers! Welcome to new ICC Chair Henk Geene and Vice Chair/Treasurer Art Maldonado!

As we thank Rusty Bascom for his last two years as Chair, his duties are not finished yet as he will serve as Immediate Past Chair for the next two years. Thank you to Past Chair Frank Frentzas, for the last two years as immediate past chair.