IEEE

Contact Us

CHAIR
Henk Geene
Prysmian Group
henk.geene@prysmiangroup.com

VICE CHAIR/TREASURER
Yingli Wen
ConEd
WenY@coned.com

VICE CHAIR/TREASURER ELECT
Bert Spear
Duke Energy
Albert.Spear@duke-energy.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Earle C. (Rusty) Bascom, III
Electrical Consulting Engineers
Tel: 518-357-4550
r.bascom@ec-engineers.com

AWARDS
Lauri Hiivala
Retired
Tel: (416) 449-3601
ljhiivala@teksavvy.com

REGISTRATION SECRETARY
Bill Taylor
Retired
Tel: 512-789-7054
billtaylor@pesicc.org

ASSISTANT REGISTRATION SECRETARY
Thomas P. Arnold
Retired
Tel: 770-361-6286
thomasarnold@pesicc.org

RECORDING SECRETARY
Kate Thomspon
G&W Electric
kthompson@gwelec.com

ASSISTANT RECORDING SECRETARY
Danielle Anderson
Arizona Public Service
danielle.anderson@aps.com

MINUTES PUBLICATION DIRECTOR
John T. Smith III
Retired
Tel: 903-935-8203
Jsmithp2pW@yahoo.com

Communications
Harry Orton
OCEI
h.orton.1966@ieee.org

WEBMASTER
Martin von Herrmann
The VON Corporation
Tel: 205-788-2437
mvh@voncorp.com

ASSISTANT WEBMASTER
Tina Carson
Tel: 404-608-5724
tinacarson@gmail.com

STANDARDS COORDINATOR
Gary Clark
NV5
Tel: 858-385-2126
gary.clark@nv5.com

ASSISTANT STANDARDS COORDINATOR
John E. Merando, Jr.
Cell: 301-693-8813
Home 301-845-4327
jemerando@comcast.net