IEEE

Contact Us

CHAIR
Earle C. (Rusty) Bascom, III
Electrical Consulting Engineers
Tel: 518-357-4550
r.bascom@ec-engineers.com

VICE CHAIR/TREASURER
Henk Geene
Prysmian Group
henk.geene@prysmiangroup.com

VICE CHAIR/TREASURER ELECT
Art Maldonado
AM Technology Group LLC
art@amtechnologygroup.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Frank Frentzas
ComEd
Tel: 630-437-2836
frank.frentzas@comed.com

AWARDS
Lauri Hiivala
Retired
Tel: (416) 449-3601
ljhiivala@teksavvy.com

REGISTRATION SECRETARY
Thomas P. Arnold
Retired
Tel: 770-361-6286
thomasarnold@ieee.org

RECORDING SECRETARY
Kate Thomspon
G&W Electric
Tel:
kthompson@gwelec.com

ASSISTANTRECORDING SECRETARY
Najwa Abouhassan
DTE Energy
najwa.abouhassan@dteenergy.com

MINUTES PUBLICATION DIRECTOR
John T. Smith III
Retired
Tel: 903-935-8203
Jsmithp2pW@yahoo.com

Communications
Harry Orton
OCEI
h.orton@ieee.org

WEBMASTER
Martin von Herrmann
The VON Corporation
Tel: 205-788-2437
mvh@voncorp.com

ASSISTANT WEBMASTER
Tina Carson
Tel: 404-608-5724
tinacarson@gmail.com

STANDARDS COORDINATOR
Gary Clark
NV5
Tel: 858-385-2126
gary.clark@nv5.com

ASSISTANT STANDARDS COORDINATOR
John E. Merando, Jr.
Cell: 301-693-8813
Home 301-845-4327
jemerando@comcast.net